Pizza Spin

I love to try new products, and recently I purchased a Pillsbury Gluten Free Pizza Crust. I didn’t want to make the traditional pizza, and since I love breakfast, decided to put a spin on the pizza crust. Very easy, all you need is a tub of the Pillsbury Gluten Free Pizza Crust, eggs, and your favorite toppings. Making a quick lunch for my husband and I, I grabbed Colby Cheese, ranch, and parmesan cheese. Set to work on making my egg pizza.

My husband and I very much enjoyed this recipe and I am looking forward to trying this crust again! Hope you find this recipe just as enjoyable.

Gluten Free Egg Pizza Recipe

Pillsbury Gf Pizza Crust
2 eggs
3 slices Colby Cheese
Ranch dressing
Parmesan
Keep in mind you can use any toppings you want.

Heat oven to 400 degrees. Spray a baking sheet with cooking spray, place 2, 2 tablespoons worth of dough on baking sheet. Press with fingers to flatten. This will make 2 small crusts. When flattened, place in oven and bake 10 to 13 minutes or until golden.

While crust is baking, heat skillet to medium heat and spray with cooking spray. When heated, crack 2 eggs into pan and cook over easy.

After baking, place Colby Cheese on crust and return to oven to melt.

When cheese is melted, remove from pan. Place on plate, to with an egg and toppings of choice.

20131006-160636.jpg

20131006-160654.jpg

Leave a Reply

