Friday Night

Well, I know its been a long time since I’ve posted any thing. But, I’m back and still hungry!

Last week my sisters and mom went to CA to see a taping of Ellen! It was so much fun and filled with good food, Bea Bea’s was so good we went there twice! Their motto is “Because breakfast is everything”, and if you know me, I love breakfast. They can make waffles and pancakes gluten free and vegan. The first morning I had a macadamia nut, banana, and coconut pancake and the second time apple cobbler (sorry no picture, was too hungry).

No back at home waiting for the Opening Ceremony to start, we made Gluten Free Bisquick waffles. Mine had peanut butter and bananas, so good!

Enjoy your breakfast for supper!!!

20140207-183202.jpg

20140207-183212.jpg

Leave a Reply

